Women 22/23 Fixtures

All Fixtures
filter
Next Match
Butts Park Arena | Sun 02 Oct 3PM
0
Coventry United
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Sun 02 Oct 3PM
Not Started
HT
Mon 17 Oct 7PM
Barclays Women's Championship
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Birmingham City
Sun 23 Oct 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
Bramall Lane
Sheffield United
vs
Southampton
Sun 30 Oct 12PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sunderland

November 2022

Wed 02 Nov 7PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Coventry United
Sun 20 Nov 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
Bamber Bridge
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Southampton
Sun 27 Nov 2PM
FA Women's Continental League Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Reading

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
Princes Park
London City Lionesses
vs
Southampton
Sun 18 Dec 12PM
FA Women's Continental League Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

January 2023

Sun 15 Jan 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Lewes FC
Sun 22 Jan 12PM
Barclays Women's Championship
Maiden Castle Sports Park
Durham
vs
Southampton

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace
Sun 12 Feb 11.30AM
Barclays Women's Championship
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground
Sunderland
vs
Southampton

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
VCD Athletic
Charlton Athletic
vs
Southampton
Sun 12 Mar 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 26 Mar 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bristol City

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Andrew's Stadium
Birmingham City
vs
Southampton
Sun 16 Apr 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
London City Lionesses
Sun 23 Apr 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
Butts Park Arena
Coventry United
vs
Southampton
Sun 30 Apr 2PM
Barclays Women's Championship
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sheffield United

To Be Confirmed