Revised Ticket Office opening hours

By SFC Media time Fri 27 May Club
Photo by Matt Watson

Southampton supporters are advised to take note of the club’s revised opening hours over the next two weeks.

With St Mary’s Stadium hosting The Killers on Monday 30th May, followed by the Jubilee Bank Holiday weekend in early June, opening hours will be adjusted as a result.

Should the Ticket Office be closed, supporters wishing to renew their Season Tickets are advised to do so online rather than in person or over the phone. Fans are also reminded St Mary's is a cashless stadium.

Revised opening hours as follows:

Fri 27th May – Regular opening hours
Sat 28th May – 10am-2pm
Sun 29th May – Closed
Mon 30th May – Phones operating at regular opening hours, Ticket Office windows closed due to The Killers concert. A temporary box office will be in place to deal with The Killers queries in front of the Itchen Main Reception
Tue 31st May – Regular opening hours (Season Ticket renewal deadline)
Wed 1st June – Regular opening hours (Season Ticket relocation window. Must have already renewed – no new sales)
Thu 2nd June – 10am-2pm
Fri 3rd June – 10am-2pm
Sat 4th June – 10am-2pm
Sun 5th June – Closed
Mon 6th June – Regular opening hours (Season Tickets back on general sale)

Related

The Killers: Final few hospitality packages still available
chevron right
Bold is Brave Episode One: The Rise of Rainbow Saints
Club

Bold is Brave Episode One: The Rise of Rainbow Saints

New docuseries explores some of the boldest and bravest Saints fan stories.

time1 hour ago
photo Gallery: Saints go bold with new home kit Video: Saints release new home kit!
Gallery: Pre-season begins SFC_Camera
Pre-season

Gallery: Pre-season begins

A look inside Staplewood Campus as the work starts

time16 hours ago
One week till UEFA Women’s EURO arrives at St Mary's Bold is brave: 2022/23 home kit revealed