Tickets and Hospitality

Match Tickets

Live for the live moments

Take your seat for the 2022/23 Season

Take your seat for the 22/23 season!

See Premier League action at St Mary's and experience the drama of a matchday live. Nothing beats the atmosphere, drama and passion of a matchday. 

Tickets start from just £15 for Adults and £10 for Juniors. 

If you have any further questions, simply contact the Ticket Office at tickets@saintsfc.co.uk

 
package prices from
£15 per person inc. vat
or call us 02381 780 780

Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Sat 01 Oct 3PM
0
Southampton
0
Everton
06:00:00
Sat 01 Oct 3PM
Not Started
HT
Sat 08 Oct 3PM
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
vs
Southampton
Wed 19 Oct 7.30PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Amazon Prime Video
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton
Sat 29 Oct 3PM
Premier League
Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
vs
Southampton

November 2022

Sat 12 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton

December 2022

Sat 31 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Craven Cottage
Fulham
vs
Southampton

January 2023

Sat 14 Jan 3PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
vs
Southampton

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Brentford Community Stadium
Brentford
vs
Southampton
Sat 11 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 18 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Sat 25 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Elland Road
Leeds United
vs
Southampton

March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
vs
Southampton

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton
Sat 22 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Sat 29 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton

May 2023

Sat 06 May 3PM
Premier League
City Ground
Nottingham Forest
vs
Southampton
Sat 20 May 3PM
Premier League
American Express Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton

To Be Confirmed